BDSM Discount Store Customer Testimonials
 
 [0 item Total: $0.00] My Account | Wishlist | Checkout
New Arrivals
Categories
Manufacturers
 
Information
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Re
Testimonials
Why it is critical I order today
About Us
Conditions of Use
privacy
shipping & returns
Contact Us
Order Tracking
Gift Voucher FAQ
Articles
New Articles
All Articles
BDSM
Newsletter Subscription

Home » BDSM Discount Store Customer Testimonials

BDSM Discount Store Customer Testimonials

Thank you all for your positive feedback, it is truly appreciated.


11/19/2013  im so glad that this place has so much for us people even the kinky people need some medical supplies now & then specially this im buying along with the urin leg bags I got this will save me from the pain of the old type caths!! eekkk the pain !! now I can "NOT" have the pain & enjoy the comfort of peeeing in peace in to my bag. also for emergencies when I can find a damn restroom, in public!! I WOULD LIKE TO SEE MORE MEDICAL STUFF on sale or tell me what sister website will help ? thank you again I will be coming back !!! I LOVE YOU GUYS !! Merry Christmas friends.


D.S. Cedar Hill, TX


 


7/4/2013     "Thank you for the great products and super fast service! 10 Stars!!" Martyn D.


 


10/13/2012 "Fast shipment...great quality...great price" ullrich030


10/08/2012 "awesome" pattyalbind


10/08/2012 "It was a nice shopping experience. I was a little dubious at first but I decided to go through with the transaction and now I have a nice little toy!" jondall


09/28/2012 "I normally look around to find thecbestcprice and this site has the best prices."  Misslovebug


09/22/2012 "So far it seems that there is a great assortment of fun items" njrexxel


09/15/2012 "Excellent site, well laid out and Great choice" Mrcalexander


09/09/2012 "Good site and prices" daedalus52003


09/04/2012 "Really cool online store. Can explore all my sexual desires without having to go to the porn shop.  All at affordable prices." robert r


08/21/2012 "i love the site" ftcollinsmama_2005


08/18/2012 "thanks for having that prices" richard l


07/25/2012 "I love your store! It has the best selection at really great prices!" Marilyn_c


07/13/2012 "Great prices, highly recommend this site" djl


07/11/2012 "Great store, deffinately going to buy again!" patrick w


07/08/2012 "WOOWIE finally an internet store that doesn't display TABOO prices!!!" dare


06/26/2012 "Appers to be very competitive pricing" rt2468


06/25/2012 "Fantastic prices" playaangel


06/25/2012 "Best price I found on the Internet. Super great prices." Cat A.


06/18/2012 "nice selection and good prices" cbt400


06/16/2012 "Very happy with this site" angel4uallways


06/09/2012 "I ordered a sex toy from this site and it was cheaper then anywheres else and it showed up at my door 6 days later  I was very impressed I look forword to my next order." Mitch M.


06/07/2012 "awsome selection and prices!" shrub91


06/05/2012 "best site for this particular need." craerae


05/21/2012  "Ordering was quick and easy. I would prefer to not be billed through paypal, but this aspect didn't prevent me from ordering." ladybug0405


04/08/2012  "love your prices for wanted items" wmj3523


03/09/2012 "Everything was good" themartinimill


01/15/2012 "great store!!" msac418

Wednesday 23 August, 2017

SafeSurf Rated Adults Only

69DIR.com - Adult Oriented Web Directory with free subscription - Erotic shops View Kurt R. Marquardt's profile on LinkedIn

See BDSM Discount Store Reviews at Bizrate.com

 

Comodo SSL

Review www.bdsmdiscountstore.com on alexa.com

Copyright 2011-2015 BDSM Discount Store

MarqKDsadeTM, BDSM Discount StoreTM and Begin Discovering Sensual MayhemTM are all Trademarks and may not be used without expressed written permission.

 

  

hit counter

ecommerce simplify